Village of Mount Gilead, Ohio

Village of Mount Gilead Police Department 

Home

l

Online Bill Pay
 l

Village Administration

l

Village Ordinances 

l

Mayor's Court

l

Zoning/Forms

l

Community Calendar

l

Area Business 

l

Area Churches

l

Civic Organizations

l

Emergency Services 


Local History

 l

 Area Maps

l

 Parks and Recreation

l

Local Schools

l

Local Weather

l

Public Library

l

Morrow County Fair 

l

Village Income Tax 

l

Area Special Events

l

 Community Feedback

l

 Water/Sewer /Trash Information


Mount Gilead, Ohio

Village of Mount Gilead Police Department

72 West High St, please note: Place all correspondence to either the Mayor or the Police Chief.

(419) 946-3333 or (419) 946-2677

 Full Time  Part Time
Adam Lakey, Chief of Police: alakey@mountgilead.net George Hinkle, Officer : police@mountgilead.net
Thomas Cronenwett, Captain / K9 : tcronenwett@mountgilead.net  
Maiya Belcher, Officer : mbelcher@mountgilead.net  
Chase Beekman, Officer : cbeekman@mountgilead.net  
Roger Meyer, Officer : rmeyer@mountgilead.net  
David Blanton, Officer : dblanton@mountgilead.net  
NIK, K9 Officer  

k9 officer Nik

VILLAGE OF MOUNT GILEAD
DIVISION OF POLICE
YEAR END REPORT 2011

VILLAGE OF MOUNT GILEAD
DIVISION OF POLICE
YEAR END REPORT 2010

VILLAGE OF MOUNT GILEAD
DIVISION OF POLICE
YEAR END REPORT 2009

VILLAGE OF MOUNT GILEAD
DIVISION OF POLICE
YEAR END REPORT 2008

VILLAGE OF MOUNT GILEAD
DIVISION OF POLICE
YEAR END REPORT 2007

 

 Web Design and Marketing by WADSAA Designs, Inc.